• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
Assembly Members

State: A B C D EF G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W


Allison Griffin Lenore Vickrey

Casey B. Rogers

Pioneer Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Communications Specialist

Allison Griffin

Alabama Rural Electric Association of Cooperatives

Managing Editor

Lenore Vickrey

Alabama Rural Electric Association of Cooperatives

Communications Director


Marcus Harston

Sulphur Springs Valley Electric Cooperative

Community Relations Coordinator


Jon David Carmack

Craighead Electric Cooperative

Communications Coordinator

Tori Moss

First Electric Cooperative

Rob Roedel

Arkansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc. Communications Director


Alantha Garrison

Gunnison County Electric

Member Services Manager

Dave Henderson

Morgan County Rural electric Association

Director of External Affairs

Tammi McKenzie Strickland

Yampa Valley

Member Services Manager

Andy Molt

Andy Molt

Y-W Electric Association

Director of Member Services

Mona Neeley

Colorado Rural Electric Association/CO Country Life

Director of Publication

Linda Nyberg

Sangre de Cristo

Member Services Manager

Craig Tate

Holy Cross Energy

Member Services Representative


Wayne Fiyalko

Wayne Fiyalko

Lee County Electric Cooperative

Risk Manager


Caolyn Colyar

Carolyn Colyar

Cobb EMC

Glenn Cunningham

Diverse Power, Inc.

Business Continuity Coordinator


Laura Dotson

Adams Electric Cooperative

Communications Coordinator

Kelly Hamm

McDonough Power Cooperative

Energy Services Manager

John Lowrey

Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives

Editor & Manager of Information


Dana Servaes

Hendricks Power Cooperative

Vice President of Corporate Marketing

Kevin Dreibelbis

Noble REMC

Director of Communications & Community Relations

Stephanie Johnson

Jasper County REMC

Member Services/Communicator


Erin Campbell

Iowa Assoc. of Electric Cooperatives

Communications Manager

Janell Leinen

Nishnabotna Valley Rural Electric Cooperative

Communications & Member Services

Belva German

Prairie Energy Cooperative

Donna Griebel Mike Moran

Donna Griebel

Central Iowa Power Cooperative

Communications and Photography Coordinator

Donna Kula

Linn County Rural Electric Cooperative

Energy Advisor

Mike Moran

Chariton Valley Electric Cooperative (CVEC)

Member Services Manager


Ann Fitzmorris

Radiant Electric Cooperative

Accounting/Benefits Administrator

Anna Foley

Prairie Land Electric Cooperative

Member Services Assistant

Jackie Moore

Kansas Electric Cooperatives


Mike Morley

Midwest Energy, Inc.

Corporate Communications


Joy Bullock

Joy Bullock

South Kentucky RECC

Corporate Communications Coordinator

Tammy Simmons

Kentucky Association of Electric Cooperatives

Statewide Coordinator


Renee Molyneux

Grand Haven Board of Light & Power

Administrative Services Manager


Deanna Lefebvre

Clearwater-Polk Electric Cooperative

Timothy O'Leary

Lyon-Lincoln Electric Cooperative

General Manager


Chasity Anderson

Farmers' Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Communications Specialist

Genifer Cape

Crawford Electric Cooperative

Community Relations Representative

Jim Robertson

Boone Electric Cooperative

Communications Specialist

Ashley Wood

Associated Electric Cooperative Inc.

Marketing/Member Services Specialist


Marsha Banzhaf

Dawson Public Power District

Manager of Customer Service

Jessie Doleshall

Highline Electric Association

Member Services Specialist

Tina Douglas

Chimney Rock Public Power

Billing Clerk

Lisa Jacobsen

Perennial Public Power District

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Wayne Price

Nebraska Rural Electric Association


North Dakota

Kent Brick

Kent Brick

North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives


Terry Mazzone

Lorain-Medina Rural Electric Cooperative

Director of Communications and Community Relations


Stacy Howeth Tory Tedder-Loffland

JuliAnn Graham

Tri-County Electric Cooperative

Communications Specialist

Stacy Howeth

Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

Director of Member Services

Tory Tedder-Loffland

Oklahoma Electric Cooperative

Education & Outreach Coordinator


Tracy Averitt

Tracy Averitt

Fayette Electric Cooperative

Administrative Assistant

John Spiess

San Bernard Electric Cooperative

Senior Member Services Representative


Beth Alesch

Riverland Energy Cooperative

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Mary Kay Brevig

Eau Claire Energy Cooperative

Manager, Communications & Public Relations

Kathleen Josephson

Dairyland Power Cooperative

Marketing Specialist

Dana Kelroy

Wisconsin Electric Cooperative Association

Editor of Wisconsin Energy Cooperative News

Denise Zimmer

Jump River Electric Cooperative

Communications Coordinator/Admin Assist


Naomi Stone

Bridger Valley Electric

Administrative Assistant Communications & Public Relations




University of Illinois Extension